• Eiff Smith → Booking : zviij AT zviij.com



La trompe d'Eustache / WRITTEN WORKS (1993-2017)

The book "La trompe d'Eustache" (Eustachian tube) contains a selection of original music scores by French composer
Franck Smith and some of his many aliases (Yeïzh des Lys, Zviij, Ijnveïq de Ernestine). It also features arrangments
and texts. All the content of this book is planned to be recorded and released.

Eiff Smith : electric strings, electronics

* Yeïzh des Lys / Photo by © Laurent D'Havé.


Yeïzh des Lys : "La trompe d'Eustache" [Book]

Written between 1993 and 2017, "La trompe d'Eustache" (Eustachian tube) is a unique book of selected scores and texts.
by Franck Smith (alias Ijnveïq de Ernestine, Zviij & Yeïzh des Lys, ).

Cover by © Elvire Smith-Bastendorff.

Performed by Yeïzh des Lys (electric guitar, electronics).
Recorded & mixed .
Mastering by .
Cover photo by Elvire Bastendorff
Inside photo by


01. Rose des sables (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
02. Moulins à vent (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
03. Tourniquet (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
04. Vert de gris (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
05. Quelques pas (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
06. Ritournelles (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
07. Raven of idleness (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
08. Gris-gris (Ijnveïq de Ernestine)
09. Good bye pork pie hat (Charles Mingus)
10. Round midnight (Theolonious Monk)

Download content:
A Xxx production


Audio release: Yeïzh des Lys: "La trompe d'Eustache" (UPCOMING)
Audio release: Yeïzh des Lys: "Testament d'un bouquet de violettes" (UPCOMING)